All General Enquiries May be Directed to:

Elouera Surf Life Saving Club
Post: PO Box 46 Cronulla NSW 2230
Telephone: 02 9523 7295

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9.00am – 3.00pm

Board of Management & Office Bearers - 2020/21 Season


Executive Director                                           David Kowald

Deputy Executive Director                             Cameron Simpson

Director of Administration                            Amber Garcia

Director of Finance                                         Rory Gillespie

Deputy Admin & Finance                               Ron Hegarty

Director of Surf Sports                                   Peter King

Deputy Surf Sports                                         Andrew Evans

Director of Education                                    Dianna Mackay

Assistant – Education                                     Leah Byrne

Director of Lifesaving                                     Andrew McKellar

Deputy Lifesaving                                           Jackson Towns

Director of Marketing                                    Rebecca Mason

Director of Youth                                            Alyson Scott

Director of Junior Development                   Mark Summers

Director of Major Events                               Paul Ingram

Patron                                                              Brian Thompson

Functions Manager                                        Debbie Muscat


Head Coach                                                     Grant Wilkinson

Beach Captain                                                 Joey Todd

Boat Captain                                                   Mick McBain

Board Captain                                                 Isaac Byrne

IRB Captain                                                      Bob King

Ski Captain                                                      Nathan Neale

Swim Captain                                                 Matthew Sperring

Masters Captain                                             Vacant

Lifesaving Equipment Officer                      Vacant

Lifesaving Competition Captain                  Vacant

Race Secretary                                               Vacant

Child Protection Officer                                John Lehman

Welfare Officer                                               Michael Byrne

Occupational Health & Safety Officer          Richard Mailey